lilypond-doc 2.15.40 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: Other languages: %s.
zh_CN: 其他语言：%s。

en: About <a href="%s">automatic language selection</a>.
zh_CN: 关于 <a href="%s">自动语言选择</a>

en: stable-branch
zh_CN: 稳定分支

en: development-branch
zh_CN: 开发分支

en: Section titles
zh_CN: 章节标题

en: Last updated %s
zh_CN: 最近更新 %s

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Translation checkers
zh_CN: 翻译校对

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Other info
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: not translated
zh_CN: 尚未翻译

en: partially (%(p)d %%)
zh_CN: 部分 (%(p)d %%)

en: partially translated (%(p)d %%)
zh_CN: 已翻译了一部分 (%(p)d %%)

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: up to date
zh_CN: 最新的

en: partially
zh_CN: 部分

en: partially up to date
zh_CN: 部分是最新的

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: pre-GDP
zh_CN: GDP 前

en: post-GDP
zh_CN: GDP 后

note: @node in Documentation/changes.tely @node in Documentation/macros.itexi @node in Documentation/cs/macros.itexi
en: Top
zh_CN: 首页

note: @top in Documentation/changes.tely
en: New features in 2.16 since 2.14
zh_CN: 从 2.14 到 2.16 出现的新功能

note: @subsubheading in Documentation/macros.itexi
en: Predefined commands
zh_CN: 预先定义的命令

note: @subsubheading in Documentation/macros.itexi
en: Selected Snippets
zh_CN: 选中的片断

note: @subsubheading in Documentation/macros.itexi
en: See also
zh_CN: 参见

note: @subsubheading in Documentation/macros.itexi
en: Known issues and warnings
zh_CN: 已知问题和警告

note: @node in Documentation/essay.tely @appendix in Documentation/essay.tely @node in Documentation/extending.tely @appendix in Documentation/extending.tely @node in Documentation/learning.tely @appendix in Documentation/learning.tely @node in Documentation/notation.tely @appendix in Documentation/notati
en: LilyPond index
zh_CN: LilyPond 索引

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @chapter in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Music engraving
zh_CN: 音乐雕版

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @section in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: The LilyPond story
zh_CN: LilyPond 的故事

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @section in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Engraving details
zh_CN: 雕版细节

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Music fonts
zh_CN: 音乐字体

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Optical spacing
zh_CN: 视觉空间

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Ledger lines
zh_CN: 附加线

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Optical sizing
zh_CN: 视觉大小调整

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Why work so hard?
zh_CN: 为什么工作得这么辛苦？

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @section in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Automated engraving
zh_CN: 自动雕版

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Beauty contests
zh_CN: 选美大赛

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Improvement by benchmarking
zh_CN: 从测评角度看改进

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Getting things right
zh_CN: 把事情做对

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @section in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Building software
zh_CN: 构建软件

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @section in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Putting LilyPond to work
zh_CN: 让 LilyPond 工作

note: @node in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely @section in Documentation/essay/engraving.itely
en: Engraved examples (BWV 861)
zh_CN: 雕版例子 (BWV 861)

note: @subheading in Documentation/essay/literature.itely
en: Computer notation bibliography
zh_CN: 计算机记谱法参考文献

note: @subheading in Documentation/essay/literature.itely
en: Engraving bibliography
zh_CN: 雕版印刷术参考文献

note: @node in Documentation/fdl.itexi @appendix in Documentation/fdl.itexi
en: GNU Free Documentation License
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @chapter in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: Scheme tutorial
zh_CN: Scheme 教程

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @section in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: Introduction to Scheme
zh_CN: Scheme 简介

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: Scheme variables
zh_CN: Scheme 变量

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: LilyPond Scheme syntax
zh_CN: LilyPond Scheme 语法

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: LilyPond variables
zh_CN: LilyPond 变量

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: Input variables and Scheme
zh_CN: 输入变量和 Scheme

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: Object properties
zh_CN: 对象属性

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: LilyPond compound variables
zh_CN: LilyPond 组件的变量

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @section in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: Building complicated functions
zh_CN: 构造复杂功能

note: @node in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/scheme-tutorial.itely
en: Music properties
zh_CN: 音乐属性

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @chapter in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Interfaces for programmers
zh_CN: 面向程序员的界面

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: LilyPond code blocks
zh_CN: LilyPond 代码块

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @node in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely @appendixsec in Documentation/notation/notation-appendices.itely
en: Scheme functions
zh_CN: Scheme 函数

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Scheme function definitions
zh_CN: Scheme 函数定义

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Scheme function usage
zh_CN: Scheme 函数用法

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Music functions
zh_CN: 音乐函数

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Music function definitions
zh_CN: 音乐函数定义

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Music function usage
zh_CN: 音乐函数用法

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @subsection in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Functions without arguments
zh_CN: 无参数函数

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Event functions
zh_CN: 事件函数

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @unnumberedsubsubsec in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: A complete example
zh_CN: 一个完整的例子

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @section in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: Callback functions
zh_CN: 回调函数

note: @node in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely @chapter in Documentation/extending/programming-interface.itely
en: LilyPond Scheme interfaces
zh_CN: LilyPond Scheme 界面

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @chapter in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @section in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Compiling a file
zh_CN: 编译一个文件

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Entering input
zh_CN: 录入输入

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Producing output
zh_CN: 产生输出

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: MacOS X
zh_CN: Mac OS X

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Command-line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Simple notation
zh_CN: 简单的乐谱

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Pitches
zh_CN: 音高

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: pitch
zh_CN: 音高

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: interval
zh_CN: 音程

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely Documentation/snippets/changing-the-interval-of-lines-on-the-stave.ly:22 (variable) Documentation/snippets/print
en: scale
zh_CN: 音阶

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: middle C
zh_CN: 中央 C

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: octave
zh_CN: 八度

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: beam
zh_CN: 符杠

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: whole note
zh_CN: 全音符

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: half note
zh_CN: 二分音符

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: quarter note
zh_CN: 四分音符

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: dotted note
zh_CN: 附点音符

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Rests
zh_CN: 休止符

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: rest
zh_CN: 休止符

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: time signature
zh_CN: 拍号

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Clef
zh_CN: 谱号

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/tutorial.itely
en: clef
zh_CN: 谱号

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @section in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Dealing with errors
zh_CN: 处理错误

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: General troubleshooting tips
zh_CN: 通用查找错误技巧

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Some common errors
zh_CN: 一些常见错误

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @section in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: How to read the manuals
zh_CN: 如何阅读手册

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Clickable examples
zh_CN: 可点击的例子

note: @node in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/tutorial.itely
en: Overview of manuals
zh_CN: 手册综述

note: Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely:1224 (variable) Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely:2987 (variable) Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely:3011 (variable) Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely:1314 (variable) Documentation/cs/learning/fundamental.itely:3239 (variable) D
en: violin
zh_CN: 小提琴

note: @node in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely
en: Bar checks
zh_CN: 小节检查

note: @node in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely
en: Accidentals and key signatures
zh_CN: 变音记号和调号

note: @subheading in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely
en: Accidentals
zh_CN: 变音记号

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: sharp
zh_CN: 升

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: flat
zh_CN: 降

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: double sharp
zh_CN: 重升

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: double flat
zh_CN: 重降

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: key signature
zh_CN: 调号

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: major
zh_CN: 大调

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: minor
zh_CN: 小调

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: natural
zh_CN: 自然

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: transposition
zh_CN: 移调

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: fingering
zh_CN: 指法 (fingering)

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: crescendo
zh_CN: 渐强

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: decrescendo
zh_CN: 渐弱

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: triplet
zh_CN: 三连音

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: chord
zh_CN: 和弦

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/common-notation.itely
en: lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

note: @node in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely @subsection in Documentation/learning/common-notation.itely
en: Adding titles
zh_CN: 增加标题

note: Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely:321 (context id) Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely:372 (context id) Documentation/cs/learning/fundamental.itely:384 (context id) Documentation/cs/learning/fundamental.itely:444 (context id)
en: vocal
zh_CN: 声乐

note: Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely:364 (variable) Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely:489 (variable) Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely:496 (context id) Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely:506 (context id) Documentation/notation/changing-defaults.itely:511 (co
en: melody
zh_CN: 旋律

note: Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely:365 (variable) Documentation/cs/learning/fundamental.itely:437 (variable) Documentation/snippets/piano-template-with-centered-lyrics.ly:75 (variable) Documentation/snippets/piano-template-with-melody-and-lyrics.ly:67 (variable) Documentation/snippets/single-s
en: text
zh_CN: 文本

note: Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely:439 (context id) Documentation/cs/learning/fundamental.itely:515 (context id) Documentation/snippets/ancient-notation-template----modern-transcription-of-mensural-music.ly:103 (comment) Documentation/snippets/ancient-notation-template----modern-transcription-
en: main
zh_CN: 主要

note: @rglos in Documentation/learning/fundamental.itely @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @rglos in Documentation/cs/learning/fundamental.itely
en: ambitus
zh_CN: 音域

note: Documentation/learning/tweaks.itely:2583 (comment) Documentation/cs/learning/tweaks.itely:2863 (comment)
en: This will not work, see below
zh_CN: 这个不工作，见下

note: Documentation/learning/tweaks.itely:2587 (comment) Documentation/cs/learning/tweaks.itely:2867 (comment)
en: This works
zh_CN: 这个工作

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: bass clef
zh_CN: 低音谱号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: brass
zh_CN: 铜管乐器

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: breath mark
zh_CN: 换气记号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: breve
zh_CN: 倍全音符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: C clef
zh_CN: C 谱号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: cadence
zh_CN: 终止式

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: cadenza
zh_CN: 华彩乐段

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: central C
zh_CN: 中央 C

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: chromatic scale
zh_CN: 半音音阶

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: church mode
zh_CN: 教会调式

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: compound interval
zh_CN: 复音程

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: compound time
zh_CN: 复拍子

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: concert pitch
zh_CN: 实际演出音高

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: consonance
zh_CN: 协和音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: contralto
zh_CN: 女低音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: counterpoint
zh_CN: 对位法

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: countertenor
zh_CN: 仿女声的男高音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: diatonic scale
zh_CN: 自然音阶

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: diminished interval
zh_CN: 减音程

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: diminuendo
zh_CN: 渐弱

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: diminution
zh_CN: 减值

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: dissonance
zh_CN: 不协和音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: dominant
zh_CN: 属音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: dominant ninth chord
zh_CN: 属九和弦

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: dominant seventh chord
zh_CN: 属七和弦

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: dorian mode
zh_CN: 多里安调式

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: duplet
zh_CN: 二连音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ecclesiastical mode
zh_CN: 教会调式

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: eighth note
zh_CN: 八分音符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: embellishment
zh_CN: 装饰音；加花

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: engraving
zh_CN: 雕版印刷术

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: enharmonic
zh_CN: 同音异名

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: equal temperament
zh_CN: 平均律

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: expression mark
zh_CN: 表情记号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: F clef
zh_CN: F 谱号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: fermata
zh_CN: 延长记号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: figured bass
zh_CN: 数字低音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: flag
zh_CN: 符尾

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: forte
zh_CN: 强(音)

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: fugue
zh_CN: 赋格曲

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: G clef
zh_CN: G 谱号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: glissando
zh_CN: 滑奏法；滑音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: grave
zh_CN: 严肃沉重地

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: half rest
zh_CN: 二分休止符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely Documentation/snippets/fretted-string-harmonics-in-tablature.ly:53 (variable)
en: harmonics
zh_CN: 泛音；谐振

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: harmony
zh_CN: 和声

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: inversion
zh_CN: 转位

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: key
zh_CN: 调

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: largo
zh_CN: 慢板；广板

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: leading note
zh_CN: 导音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ledger line
zh_CN: 附加线

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: legato
zh_CN: 连奏；连唱

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: leger line
zh_CN: 附加线

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ligature
zh_CN: 组合记谱法

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: meantone temperament
zh_CN: 纯三度律

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: measure
zh_CN: 小节

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mediant
zh_CN: 中音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: meter
zh_CN: 拍子

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mezzo
zh_CN: 半；中

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mezzo-soprano
zh_CN: 女中音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mixolydian mode
zh_CN: 米索利地安调式

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mode
zh_CN: 调式

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: modulation
zh_CN: 转调

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: mordent
zh_CN: 波音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: motif
zh_CN: 动机；乐想

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: motive
zh_CN: 动机；乐想

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: movement
zh_CN: 乐章；律动

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ninth
zh_CN: 九度

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: note
zh_CN: 音符；音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: note head
zh_CN: 符头

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ornament
zh_CN: 装饰音；加花

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: pause
zh_CN: 停顿

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: polymeter
zh_CN: 复合拍子

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: presto
zh_CN: 急板

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: quadruplet
zh_CN: 四连音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: quarter rest
zh_CN: 四分休止符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: quarter tone
zh_CN: 四分之一全音(音程)

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: quintuplet
zh_CN: 五连音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: rallentando
zh_CN: 渐慢

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: repeat
zh_CN: 重复

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely Documentation/snippets/creating-a-sequence-of-notes-on-various-pitches.ly:39 (variable) Documentation/snippets/jazz-combo-template.ly:307 (context id)
en: rhythm
zh_CN: 节奏

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ritardando
zh_CN: 渐慢

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: ritenuto
zh_CN: 减低速度

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: scale degree
zh_CN: 音级

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: scordatura
zh_CN: 异常调弦法

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: score
zh_CN: 乐谱

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: semibreve
zh_CN: 全音符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: semitone
zh_CN: 半音(音程)；半级音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: seventh
zh_CN: 七度

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sextolet
zh_CN: 六连音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sixteenth note
zh_CN: 十六分音符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sixteenth rest
zh_CN: 十六分休止符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sixty-fourth note
zh_CN: 六十四分音符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sixty-fourth rest
zh_CN: 六十四分休止符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sonata
zh_CN: 奏鸣曲

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: sonata form
zh_CN: 奏鸣曲式

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely Documentation/snippets/satb-choir-template---four-staves.ly:79 (context id)
en: soprano
zh_CN: 女高音；高音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: staccato
zh_CN: 断音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: staves
zh_CN: 谱表

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: stem
zh_CN: 符杠

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: stringendo
zh_CN: 增加紧张度，通常同时加快速度

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: strong beat
zh_CN: 强拍

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: subdominant
zh_CN: 下属音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: submediant
zh_CN: 下中音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: supertonic
zh_CN: 上主音；上音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: symphony
zh_CN: 交响曲；交响乐

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: syncopation
zh_CN: 切分法；切分音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: temperament
zh_CN: 乐律

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely Documentation/snippets/satb-choir-template---four-staves.ly:93 (context id)
en: tenor
zh_CN: 男高音[声乐用]；中音[器乐用]

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: tenth
zh_CN: 十度

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: tenuto
zh_CN: 持续 [奏足时值]

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: third
zh_CN: 三度

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: thirty-second note
zh_CN: 三十二分音符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: thirty-second rest
zh_CN: 三十二分休止符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: thorough bass
zh_CN: 通奏低音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: time
zh_CN: (1)拍子；(2)时间

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: transposing instrument
zh_CN: 移调乐器

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: treble clef
zh_CN: 高音谱号

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: tremolo
zh_CN: 颤音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: triad
zh_CN: 三和弦

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: trill
zh_CN: 震音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: triple meter
zh_CN: 三拍子

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: tritone
zh_CN: 三全音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: tuning fork
zh_CN: 音叉

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: turn
zh_CN: 回音

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: unison
zh_CN: (1)同声齐奏；同声齐唱，(2)同度(音程)

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: upbeat
zh_CN: 弱拍

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: weak beat
zh_CN: 弱拍

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: whole rest
zh_CN: 全休止符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: whole tone
zh_CN: 全音符

note: @node in Documentation/music-glossary.tely @section in Documentation/music-glossary.tely
en: woodwind
zh_CN: 木管乐器

note: @node in Documentation/notation/input.itely @subsection in Documentation/notation/input.itely
en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: @node in Documentation/notation/input.itely @section in Documentation/notation/input.itely
en: MIDI output
zh_CN: MIDI 输出

note: @node in Documentation/usage/external.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/usage/external.itely
en: Emacs mode
zh_CN: Emacs 模式

note: @node in Documentation/usage/external.itely @unnumberedsubsec in Documentation/usage/external.itely
en: Vim mode
zh_CN: Vim 模式

note: Documentation/snippets/obtaining-2.12-lyrics-spacing-in-newer-versions.ly:82 (context id) Documentation/snippets/vocal-ensemble-template.ly:123 (context id) Documentation/snippets/vocal-ensemble-template-with-automatic-piano-reduction.ly:126 (context id) Documentation/snippets/vocal-ensemble-templat
en: women
zh_CN: 女

note: Documentation/snippets/obtaining-2.12-lyrics-spacing-in-newer-versions.ly:94 (context id) Documentation/snippets/vocal-ensemble-template.ly:138 (context id) Documentation/snippets/vocal-ensemble-template-with-automatic-piano-reduction.ly:136 (context id) Documentation/snippets/vocal-ensemble-templat
en: men
zh_CN: 男

en: Up:
zh_CN: 上：

en: Next:
zh_CN: 后一个：

en: Previous:
zh_CN: 前一个：

en: Appendix
zh_CN: 附录

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录
